top of page

Here is your experience report or feedback, which I am very happy about. Please send me your lines and I will publish them here.

You are also welcome to publish a review in the following Google profile: 

https://g.page/r/Ceg55bMsOhXxEAo/review

03/07/2024 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Barbara Blaser

I feel that I am in good hands with Beatrice. Even the reception is very warm. I never have the feeling that time is pressing. I can relax and unwind deeply in the beautiful treatment room. I appreciate Beatrice's expertise and empathy. Her massages work wonders!

01/03/2024 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Livia K.

I have been a customer of Beatrice's for over a year now. She is very welcoming and responds to customer requests. She is also very attentive. The ambience in the massage room is very relaxing.

11/14/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca Helms

Vacations in 60 minutes. If you need a break from everyday life without having to travel far and wide, you are in the best hands with Beatrice. The rooms are lovingly furnished and allow your thoughts to wander into the distance. The massage is very relaxing and with just the right pressure - whether to relieve pain or simply to relax, the massage adapts exactly to your needs. I can wholeheartedly recommend it :-)

11/14/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

G. Flury

Very pleasant oasis of well-being!

Perfect for a short, deeply relaxing break!

Always happy to return...

 

10/15/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mara

I felt very comfortable and in good hands with Beatrice from the first moment. I can wholeheartedly recommend her work!

17/09/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa Tomkinson

Beatrice gives wonderful massages. Her studio is beautiful and peaceful and her energy is calming. I always feel so good when I leave. I can only recommend her!

17/09/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nadja Gassmann

Beatrice makes you feel welcome right from the start, from booking to saying goodbye. The very clean rooms, the ambience and the massages tailored to the customer's needs are extremely professional. I try to go regularly because it's a great place to relax!

 

07/06/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renate Stenz

Excellent massage in a stylish ambience.

07/052023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lilian Lehmann

I've been looking for a place like this for a long time! The premises are beautiful and you feel incredibly comfortable. Beatrice is very competent, empathetic and warm-hearted. She takes the time for a preliminary talk and asks where in the body you have pain or tension. This is despite the fact that she notices and solves each spot herself during the massage. The treatment is a dream. Afterwards I always feel relaxed and completely at peace again and just really good.

THANK YOU! 
I can wholeheartedly recommend Beatrice!

 

 

06/09/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anna Smith

Highly recommended! Beatrice knows what she's doing. I love the fact that she is always prepared and remembers my particular pain points. Her technique is great and she has a special way of massaging the neck that I have never experienced before. Pure bliss.

06/08/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Herbert Uebersax

Very pleasant and soothing massage! Professional, competent and friendly! I am happy to recommend Body&Soul!

04/04/2023 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

R. Zollinger
An acute state of exhaustion led me to search for a good massage practice. I found what I was looking for at Body&Soul. 

 

shAfter the first treatment, I was enthusiastic about the professional and tailor-made offer.

Further sessions were a pleasure, they relieved tension and supported me on my healing path.

 

Ms. Antonioli's appreciative, authentic and extremely tactful manner makes it easy to leave yourself in the hands of experienced, strong and sensitive hands.

The massage always leads me into deep relaxation and promotes my sleep.    

 

I appreciate Ms. Antonioli's holistic view and dialogical work and always look forward to the next session.

 

03/31/2023 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verena and Peter Kuebler
We have been getting massages from Beatrice Antonioli for over a year. Their experience, skills and competence are second to none. Her sensitivity and her charm complement the excellent treatments in a pleasant, quiet, Asian atmosphere. 

We always look forward to our next appointment with her. Highly recommended and unique. 

 

03/15/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel

Top!

 

03/01/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Catherine Haug

Very pleasant breathosphere, soothing massages,I feel very comfortable and am always very relaxed and relaxed after the massage.

01/31/2023 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Manuela Müller 

In search of a masseuse who understands our body as a whole in connection with the soul, I came across Beatrice. Her website convinced me to book an appointment online with her. I was warmly welcomed and it started with an initial meeting in the anteroom. While I'm enjoying a fine ginger tea, I already feel very safe. Beatrice responds to my wishes, and a questionnaire is also filled out. This showed me that she works very professionally. Then I am led into the massage room, which is furnished with a lot of love. There is also space for storing personal items. After the massage I feel reborn :) This is followed by an exchange with Beatrice and she patiently answers my questions.

A few more points that I personally think are great:
- Arrive in the antechamber and ask about the wants/needs for today's session
- WC/shower right next door (between the anteroom and the massage room)
- Massage room is pleasantly warm and you lie on a heated pad, which is very pleasant
- pleasant, dim light and nice music to relax
- My individual massage pressure wishes are addressed, from soft to very firm pressure,
she can do everything :)

Her benevolent and empathetic nature convinced me.
Conclusion: I am grateful to have found Beatrice as a masseuse and have been to her several times now :)

 

 

01/12/2023 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kaija Niehus Helbling

Dear Beatrice! 🥰 Thanks again for your divine massage yesterday; You have magic hands 🤩💫. You have magically removed my pain 💫💫. I don't feel anything anymore, so to speak... Sincerely, Kaija

12/16/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian Blaser

Very pleasant. Very nice. 1a

11/18/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mavis Wood

I highly recommend Beatrice. The massage is just great and the ambience like in a luxury spa.

10/28/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A.SL. 

I kept having unilateral neck and shoulder pain (carrying heavy bags). Since I've been going to Beatrice Antonioli for massages regularly, I've felt much better and my entire neck/shoulder/back area has become much softer. The massage has a lasting effect on me and I can really recommend Beatrice 100%. She responds to me and the massage is very versatile and tailored to my respective complaints at each appointment, no run-of-the-mill procedure. Thank you Beatrice and see you soon!

 

09/27/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

kalomo72

It starts with the HP. It is clear, gives me all the information I want and is generally very appealing. When I arrive, I am warmly welcomed in a very nice atmosphere. The massage is top notch! I can feel how she is fully with me and works off what she has not learned. You notice: this is not a job, but a calling! Thanks very much!

 

 

09/02/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Monique Bamberger

I can only recommend the massage practice. I have booked a full body massage. Beatrice takes a lot of time and does everything to make the customers feel comfortable. 

I have had many massage treatments (including medical ones) due to my back problems. The massage really relaxed me and I was still full of energy days later. The practice is very tasteful and spacious furnished

06/03/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anonymous 

I complained of severe back pain and tension. I then found out what could help and came across BodyandSoul massages. I've been treating myself to a massage every week for about a month, which has been very good for me and my back problems. Beatrice is also a very nice and committed masseuse.

Always happy and to be recommended.

05/23/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sabine FiscH

I really enjoyed the massage at Beatrice's! Nice, quiet and relaxing atmosphere. The massage was very professional. I was totally relaxed afterwards and slept wonderfully. I canRecommend  Body&Soul Allen.😍👍🤗 Thank you Beatrice!!!

05/12/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanna Ormond

04/20/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I. Mathys  

I went to Body and Soul for the first time for a massage. I immediately felt good. It was pure enjoyment and relaxation. Everything is done for the customer to make him feel comfortable.

I look forward to the next visit.

04/15/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Isanna Mende

A place to let go and relax completely. You feel safe and very well taken care of.
Extraordinary, relaxing, warm, sincere, individual and personal.
Very nice practice, pleasant atmosphere. Beatrice is very nice and competent. Treatment was just fantastic! I can recommend it to everybody! After the massage I was incredibly relaxed and felt very comfortable. Compared to many conventional massage treatments, the price/performance ratio is absolutely reasonable. REALLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

04/08/2022 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

S Frey  

This is how an oasis of well-being should be! I could just let myself go, you are in professional hands. Beatrice is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. 

I would highly recommend getting a massage from her.

01.04.2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nadja Oren 

Thank you very much, it was so beautiful.
I always feel totally relaxed! It felt so good, you know exactly what you are doing, you are simply my best recipe to get rid of tension and to relax! Thanks

03/31/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christine Antonioli

A soothing massage in a great atmosphere... that's good for body and soul. Thank you Beatrice

03/28/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Monica Kalberer

Very nice ambience! Very professional treatment, treats each person personally. Simply great! I'm already looking forward to the next massage 😃👍🏼 And the ginger tea 😉

02/12/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvonne Zuppiger

Dear Bea, thank you very much for your excellent and soothing massage. You were able to release my tension and I feel much better again. It is highly recommended that you treat yourself to a professional massage.
The rooms are also very tastefully furnished, you can relax immediately.
I will definitely register again.

02/11/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katja Hug

Very pleasant atmosphere, great massage = went home very relaxed! Will definitely book a massage with Beatrice again!

01/18/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agnes Fisher

If you want to relax, Beatrice is the place to be. Her type of massage involves professional, slow strokes (no strokes :0)). You can tell right away that she has a solid education! The anteroom and the massage room are so tastefully furnished that you have the feeling of being in Asia. Beautiful! I immediately bought my husband a voucher so that he could enjoy it as well. I'll see you again soon.

01/14/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Raymond Piot

Nice massage practice and excellent massage.

01/13/2022 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anna Lehmann

Beatrice took the time for me and gave me a professional and soothing massage. I felt very comfortable and can warmly recommend her. She is a very sympathetic, warm and attentive person. Thank you very much Beatrice.

08.12.2021 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fabian Kuhn

Beatrice performed the massage professionally. It was relaxing. She took her time and you can tell she loves her job. The ambiance was also pleasant. I can warmly recommend Bea. Thank you Beatrice.

11/26/2021 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luis Miguel Gomez Batista

Beatrice is very personable and polite. The massage with her was very professional and super! The stretches and mobilizations felt very good. She took her time and listened to my specific needs. Highly recommended!

11/26/2021 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laura Widmer

Relaxing, soothing massage by a competent masseuse in a very pleasant atmosphere. You can really let go and unwind. Thanks very much

11/25/2021 Google review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christiane Schuerner

Beatrice Antonioli was recommended to me by friends and I can only say: I'm thrilled, everything is just right here! Keep it up, dear Beatrice, and see you soon, Christiane Schürner

bottom of page